Exton, PA

Main Street at Exton, 271 Main St.
Exton, PA 19341
610-594-2370
exton@tenthousandvillages.com

Friday, November 25 and Saturday, November 26: open 9am to 9pm

Beginning November 27 our holiday hours will be:
Monday- Friday: 10am to 9pm
Sunday: 11-6

Friday, December 23: 9-9
Saturday, December 24: 9-4
Sunday, December 25: Closed
Monday, December 26-Thursday, December 29: open 10-7
Friday, December 30: 10-9
Saturday, December 31: 10-4
Sunday, January 1: 11-4

Regular hours resume on January 2 which for 2017 will be

Store Hours

Mon-Thurs 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri & Sat 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

After more than ten wonderful years, Ten Thousand Villages in Exton will be closing on Saturday, April 1, 2017.

It has been our pleasure to know you and to be part of this community. We have loved helping you find memorable gifts and sharing the stories behind them. Your purchases here have made a difference in the lives of families around the world.

We hope you will continue to support fair trade and our mission to create income opportunities for artisans in developing countries.

You can find our unique products at other nearby Ten Thousand Villages locations – MediaWilmingtonArdmoreChestnut HillKitchen Kettle VillageSoudertonCenter City – and online at tenthousandvillages.com.

In appreciation of you, our customer, we are now offering an additional 50% off all remaining merchandise. Come visit us before we close, and take home something you love.